EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS:


Becky Fles, Chair

November 2020
Gardiner
bfles@msad11.org


Eric Jermyn, Vice Chair

November 2018
Gardiner
ejermyn@msad11.org


Veronica Babcock

November 2019
Gardiner
vbabcock@msad11.org


Michael Bechard

March 2018
Pittston
mbechard@msad11.org


Carrie Boudway
March 2019
West Gardiner
cboudway@msad11.org
   


Marc Cone

November 2018
Gardiner
mcone@msad11.org


Deb Couture

March 2018
West Gardiner
dcouture@msad11.org


Nancy Fortier - Brown

November 2018
Randolph
nfortierbrown@msad11.org


Michael Gammon

November 2019
Randolph
mgammon@msad11.org


Earle McCormick

March 2020
West Gardiner
emccormick@msad11.org


Penny Poolman

March 2018
Pittston
ppoolman@msad11.org


Tony Veit

November 2020
Gardiner
tveit@msad11.org


Brittany Chapman

Student Representative
June 2018



Timothy Doyle

Student Representative
June 2019

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

FINANCE COMMITTEE:
Eric Jermyn - Chair, Mike Bechard, Marc Cone, Deb Couture, Michael Gammon, Earle McCormick

POLICY COMMITTEE:
Carrie Boudway - Chair, Veronica Babcock, Mike Bechard, Michael Gammon, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Tony Veit

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE:
Deb Couture - Chair, Becky Fles, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Earle McCormick, Penny Poolman, Tony Veit

NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE:
Becky Fles, Eric Jermyn, Carrie Boudway, Marc Cone, Penny Poolman

DROP OUT PREVENTION COMMITTEE:
Penny Poolman

CAPITAL AREA TECHNICAL CENTER COMMITTEE:
Deb Couture

EDUCATIONAL PLAN COMMITTEE:
Deb Couture, Becky Fles

9/13/2017