EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS:


Becky Fles, Chair

November 2020
Gardiner
bfles@msad11.org


Eric Jermyn, Vice Chair

November 2018
Gardiner
ejermyn@msad11.org


Veronica Babcock

November 2019
Gardiner
vbabcock@msad11.org


Jane Hubert
Pittston
jhubert@msad11.org
March 2020


Carrie Boudway
March 2019
West Gardiner
cboudway@msad11.org
   
Jane Hubert
Pittston
jhubert@msad11.org
March 2020


Marc Cone

November 2018
Gardiner
mcone@msad11.org


Deb Couture

March 2021 
West Gardiner
dcouture@msad11.org


Nancy Fortier - Brown

November 2018
Randolph
nfortierbrown@msad11.org


Michael Gammon

November 2019
Randolph
mgammon@msad11.org


Earle McCormick

March 2020
West Gardiner
emccormick@msad11.org


James Lothridge  

Pittston
jlothridge@msad11.org
March 2021


Anthony Veit

November 2020
Gardiner
tveit@msad11.org


Brittany Chapman

Student Representative
June 2018



Timothy Doyle

Student Representative
June 2019

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Eric Jermyn - Chair, Marc Cone - Incoming Chair, Deb Couture, Michael Gammon, James Lothridge, Earle McCormick

POLICY COMMITTEE: Carrie Boudway - Chair, Veronica Babcock, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Michael Gammon, Jane Hubert, Anthony Veit

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE: Deb Couture - Chair, Becky Fles, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Jane Hubert, Earle McCormick

NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE: Becky Fles, Carrie Boudway, Marc Cone, Eric Jermyn, Anthony Veit 

DROP OUT PREVENTION COMMITTEE: James Lothridge

CAPITAL AREA TECHNICAL CENTER COMMITTEE:
Deb Couture

WELLNESS COMMITTEE:
Becky Fles

5/14/2018