EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

MAINE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE DISTRICT #11

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Becky Fles

Nov. '17

Chair

bfles@msad11.org

Gardiner04345

Eric Jermyn

Nov. '18

Vice Chair

ejermyn@msad11.org

Gardiner04345

Veronica Babcock

Nov. '19

vbabcock@msad11.org

Gardiner 04345

Michael Bechard

Mar. '18

mbechard@msad11.org

Pittston 04345

Carrie Boudway

Mar. '19

cboudway@msad11.org

West Gardiner 04345

Marc Cone

Nov. '18

mcone@msad11.org

Gardiner 04345

Deb Couture

Mar. '18

dcouture@msad11.org

West Gardiner 04345

Nancy Fortier - Brown

Nov. '18

nfortierbrown@msad11.org

Randolph 04346

Michael Gammon

Nov. '19

mgammon@msad11.org

Randolph 04346

Earle McCormick

Mar. '20

emccormick@msad11.org

West Gardiner 04345

Penny Poolman

Mar. '18

ppoolman@msad11.org

Pittston 04345

Tony Veit

Nov' 17

tveit@msad11.org

Gardiner, ME 04345

Brittany Chapman

June '18

Student Representative

Timothy Doyle

June '19

Student Representative

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Eric Jermyn - Chair, Mike Bechard, Marc Cone, Deb Couture, Michael Gammon, Earle McCormick

POLICY COMMITTEE: Carrie Boudway - Chair, Veronica Babcock, Mike Bechard, Michael Gammon, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Tony Veit

CURRICULUM COM.: Deb Couture - Chair, Becky Fles, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Earle McCormick, Penny Poolman, Tony Viet

NEGOTIATIONS COM: Becky Fles, Eric Jermyn, Carrie Boudway, Marc Cone, Penny Poolman

DROP OUT PREV. COM.: Penny Poolman

CAPITAL AREA TECHNICAL CENTER: Deb Couture

EDUCATIONAL PLAN COMMITTEE: Deb Couture, Becky Fles

9/13/2017