Contact Us

Maine School Administrative District #11 Board of Directors

Becky Fles (Gardiner)
Chair
46 Water Street
Gardiner, ME 04345
November, 2017
bfles@msad11.org

Eric Jermyn (Gardiner)
Vice Chair
96 Central Street
Gardiner, ME 04345
November, 2018
ejermyn@msad11.org

Veronica Babcock (Gardiner)
96 West Street
Gardiner, ME 04345
November, 2019
vbabcock@msad11.org

Michael Bechard (Pittston)
111 Kelley Road
Pittston, ME 04345
March, 2016
mbechard@msad11.org

Carrie Boudway (West Gardiner)
111 Stoneham Drive
West Gardiner, ME 04345
March, 2018
cboudway@msad11.org

Marc Cone (Gardiner)
23 Karen Drive
Gardiner, ME 04345
November, 2018
mcone@msad11.org

Debra Couture (West Gardiner)
79 Old Lewiston Road
West Gardiner, ME 04345
March, 2018
dcouture@msad11.org

Nancy Fortier-Brown (Randolph)
28 Parkwood Drive
Randolph, ME 04346
November, 2018
nfortierbrown@msad11.org

Michael Gammon (Randolph)
16 Nottingham Road
Randolph, ME 04346
November, 2019
mgammon@msad11.org

Earle McCormick (West Gardiner)
633 Hallowell-Litchfield Road
West Gardiner, ME 04345
emccormick@msad11.org

Penny Poolman (Pittston)
293 Blodgett Road
Pittston, ME 04345
March, 2018
ppoolman@msad11.org

Tony Veit (Gardiner)
202 Brunswick Avenue
Gardiner, ME 04345
November, 2017
tveit@msad11.org

Student Representatives:
Brittany Chapman
brittanyC18@msad11.org
June, 2018

Tim Doyle
timothyd19@msad11.org
June, 2019

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Eric Jermyn - Chair, Mike Bechard, Marc Cone, Deb Couture, Michael Gammon, Earle McCormick

POLICY COMMITTEE: Carrie Boudway - Chair, Veronica Babcock, Mike Bechard, Mike Gammon, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Earle McCormick

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE: Deb Couture - Chair, Marc Cone, Becky Fles, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Earle McCormick, Penny Poolman

NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE: Becky Fles, Marc Cone, Eric Jermyn, Penny Poolman

DROP OUT PREVENTION COMMITTEE: Penny Poolman

Capital Area Technical Center: Deb Couture

EDUCATIONAL PLAN COMMITTEE: Deb Couture, Becky Fles

Revised: 07/24/2017

Groups: