EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS:

Becky Fles


Becky Fles, Chair

November 2020
Gardiner
bfles@msad11.org


Matthew Marshall

November 2021
Gardiner
mmarshall@msad11.org

Veronica Babcock


Veronica Babcock, Vice Chair  

November 2019
Gardiner
vbabcock@msad11.org


Linda Caputo
March 2020
Pittston
lcaputo@msad11.org


Elissa Tracey
November 2022
Randolph
etracey@msad11.org

Umland School Board


Jon Umland  

November 2021
Gardiner
jumland@msad11.org

Matthew Lillibridge

West Gardiner
millibridge@msad11.org


Nancy Fortier - Brown

November 2021
Randolph
nfortierbrown@msad11.org


Earle McCormick

March 2020
West Gardiner
emccormick@msad11.org

James Lothridge

James Lothridge
March 2021
Pittston
jlothridge@msad11.org

Anthony Veit


Anthony Veit

November 2020
Gardiner
tveit@msad11.org

Kiersten Weed



Kiersten Weed   

Student Representative
June 2020 


Quinton Martin
Student Representative
June 2021

BOARD COMMITTEES: click here.

11/14/2019