EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS:

Becky Fles


Becky Fles, Chair

November 2020
Gardiner
bfles@msad11.org
Matthew Marshall
November 2021
Gardiner
mmarshall@msad11.org

Veronica Babcock


Veronica Babcock

November 2019
Gardiner
vbabcock@msad11.org

Jane Hubert


Jane Hubert
Pittston
jhubert@msad11.org
March 2020


Carrie Boudway


Carrie Boudway
March 2019
West Gardiner
cboudway@msad11.org
   

Jon Umland


Jon Umland  

November 2021
Gardiner
jumland@msad11.org


Deb Couture

March 2021 
West Gardiner
dcouture@msad11.org


Nancy Fortier - Brown

November 2021
Randolph
nfortierbrown@msad11.org


Michael Gammon

November 2019
Randolph
mgammon@msad11.org


Earle McCormick

March 2020
West Gardiner
emccormick@msad11.org

James Lothridge

James Lothridge
March 2021
Pittston
jlothridge@msad11.org

Anthony Veit


Anthony Veit

November 2020
Gardiner
tveit@msad11.org

Kiersten Weed



Kiersten Weed   

Student Representative
June 2020 

Timothy Doyle



Timothy Doyle

Student Representative
June 2019

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Deb Couture, Michael Gammon, James Lothridge, Earle McCormick

POLICY COMMITTEE: Carrie Boudway - Chair, Veronica Babcock, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Michael Gammon, Jane Hubert, Anthony Veit

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE: Deb Couture - Chair, Becky Fles, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Jane Hubert, Earle McCormick

NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE: Becky Fles, Carrie Boudway, Anthony Veit 

DROP OUT PREVENTION COMMITTEE: James Lothridge

CAPITAL AREA TECHNICAL CENTER COMMITTEE:
Deb Couture

WELLNESS COMMITTEE:
Becky Fles

11/14/2018