SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS:

Becky Fles, Chair

Becky Fles, Chair
November 2023
Gardiner
bfles@msad11.org

Matthew Marshall

Matthew Marshall
November 2024
Gardiner
mmarshall@msad11.org

Meaghan Carlson

Meaghan Carlson
November 2025
Gardiner
mcarlson@msad11.org

Nicole Madore

Nicole Madore
March 2023
West Gardiner
nmadore@msad11.org

Elissa Tracey

Elissa Tracey
November 2022
Randolph
etracey@msad11.org

Diane Potter

Diane Potter
Gardiner November 2024
dpotter@msad11.org

Matthew Lillibridge

Matthew Lillibridge
West Gardiner March 2022
millibridge@msad11.org

Theresa Guerrette

Theresa Guerrette
Pittston March 2023
tguerrette@msad11.org

Patrick Saucier

Christopher McLaughlin
West Gardiner

April 2022
cmclaughlin@msad11.org

Angela Pitteroff

Jack Pitteroff
Randolph

November 2024
jpitteroff@msad11.org

James Lothridge

James Lothridge
March 2024
Pittston
jlothridge@msad11.org

Anthony Veit

Anthony Veit
November 2023
Gardiner
tveit@msad11.org


Alyssa Henderson

Alyssa Henderson
Student Representative
June 2024
alyssah24@msad11.org

Sophie Mathieu

Sophie Mathieu
Student Representative
June 2023
sophiam23@msad11.org